Administrative Staff

Department Manager
Ewan, Lisa lewan@stanford.edu
 
Administrative Staff
Rittler, Renee'Administrative Services Supervisorrittler@stanford.edu
David, BeeAdministrative Associatebeedavid@stanford.edu
Dow, TracyAdministrative Associatetracydow@stanford.edu
Gonzales, HenedinaAdministrative Associatehenedina@stanford.edu
Hope, LauraAdministrative Coordinatorlehope@stanford.edu
Ichinaga, LyndaAdministrative Associateichinaga@stanford.edu
Cao, NisaAdministrative Associatenisacao@stanford.edu
Saltzman, KarenAdministrative Associatekaren.saltzman@stanford.edu
Williams, PorscheAdministrative Associateporschew@stanford.edu
 
Events Coordination
Grayson, RozReceptionist/Event Coordinator/Admin. Associatedorie@stanford.edu
 
Facilities/Health & Safety
Bahlman, HarryFacilities Managerbahlman@stanford.edu
 
Faculty Affairs
Danoyan, TamaraFaculty Affairs Administratordanoyan7@stanford.edu
 
Finance
Wong, JeffreyFinance Managerjkwong39@stanford.edu
Clemente, ArjayFinancial Analystarjay@stanford.edu
Le, AnhFinancial Analystanhle@stanford.edu
Human Resources
Raval, BhavnaHuman Resources Managerbraval@stanford.edu
Lin, Amy B.Human Resources Assistantamblin@stanford.edu
Human Subjects Program
Lopez, RebecaHuman Subjects Coordinatorrebeca@stanford.edu
 
Psych One Program
Martin Hard, BridgetteProgram Coordinatorbrimart@stanford.edu
Wong, ElizabethCourse Assistantlizzie.wong@stanford.edu
 
Student Services