Ph.D. Students

Name Email Primary Area of Focus Faculty Advisor
Asaba, Mika masaba@stanford.edu Gweon, Hyowon
Bennett, Erin erindb@stanford.edu Goodman, Noah
Birman, Daniel danbirman@gmail.com Gardner, Justin
Blevins, Elizabeth eblevins@stanford.edu Tsai, Jeanne
Bonnen, Tyler bonnen@stanford.edu Zaki, Jamil
Bridgers, Sophie Elizabeth Colby sbridge@stanford.edu Gweon, Hyowon
Brink, Maia ten mtb@stanford.edu Gross, James
Bugatus, Lior liorbu@stanford.edu Grill-Spector, Kalanit
Camp, Nick ncamp@stanford.edu Eberhardt, Jennifer
Carey, Rebecca rcarey@stanford.edu Markus, Hazel
Chan, Cheuk Hon Michael chmchan@stanford.edu Carstensen, Laura
Chestnut, Eleanor ekc@stanford.edu Markman, Ellen
Colich, Natalie ncolich@stanford.edu Gotlib, Ian
Duan, Yiran kduan@stanford.edu Norcia, Anthony
Eisenberg, Ian Weiss ieisenbe@stanford.edu Poldrack, Russell
Enkavi, Ayse Zeynep zenkavi@stanford.edu Poldrack, Russell
Gagnon, Stephanie sgagnon@stanford.edu Wagner, Anthony
Goldenberg, Amit amitgold@stanford.edu Gross, James
Griffiths, Camilla camillag@stanford.edu Eberhardt, Jennifer
Guo, Cai caiguo@stanford.edu Markman, Ellen
Handron, Caitlin handron@stanford.edu Markus, Hazel
Hansen, Steven aiguru2b@stanford.edu McClelland, James
Hawkins, Robert Douberly rxdh@stanford.edu Goodman, Noah
Henetz, Tania thenetz@stanford.edu Clark, Herbert
Hermann, Katherine hermannk@stanford.edu Goodman, Noah
Hook, Cayce Jessica cjhook@stanford.edu Walton, Gregory
Howe, Lauren lchowe@stanford.edu Monin, Benoît
Jagadeesh, Akshay akshayj@stanford.edu Gardner, Justin
Kao, Justine justinek@stanford.edu Goodman, Noah
Khazenzon, Anna Mikhailovna annakhaz@stanford.edu Wagner, Anthony
King, Lucy lucyking@stanford.edu Gotlib, Ian
Lampinen, Andrew lampinen@stanford.edu McClelland, James
Le, Rosemary rosemary.le@stanford.edu Wandell, Brian
Lee, Cinoo cinoolee@stanford.edu Eberhardt, Jennifer
Lee, Fiona fionalee@stanford.edu Dweck, Carol
Lee, Min Young minyoung.lee@stanford.edu Gardner, Justin
Leibowitz, Kari kleibow@stanford.edu Crum, Alia
Lempert, Sara slempert@stanford.edu Eberhardt, Jennifer
Leong, Josiah josiah@stanford.edu Knutson, Brian
Leong, Yuan Chang ycleong@stanford.edu Zaki, Jamil
Lewis, Molly mll@stanford.edu Frank, Michael
MacDonald, Kyle kyle.macdonald@stanford.edu Frank, Michael
McKenzie, Cameron crlmck@stanford.edu McClelland, James
Mickey, Kevin kmickey@stanford.edu McClelland, James
Muragishi, Gregg gmuragis@stanford.edu Walton, Gregory
O'Leary, Daniel djolear@stanford.edu Gross, James
Ong, Desmond desmond.ong@stanford.edu Goodman, Noah
Park, Bo Kyung bkpark1@stanford.edu Tsai, Jeanne
Raposo, Sarah sraposo@stanford.edu Carstensen, Laura
Reynolds, Jesse jor26@stanford.edu Monin, Benoît
Rosenke, Mona rosenke@stanford.edu Grill-Spector, Kalanit
Sanchez, Kiara klsanch@stanford.edu Walton, Gregory
Sawaoka, Takuya sawaoka@stanford.edu Monin, Benoît
Schwalbe, Michael schwalbe@stanford.edu Cohen, Geoffrey
Schwartz, Jaclyn jschwar2@stanford.edu Gotlib, Ian
Shavit, Yochai yochais@stanford.edu Carstensen, Laura
Smith, Eric Nathan ensmith@stanford.edu Walton, Gregory
Sparkman, Gregg greggrs@stanford.edu Walton, Gregory
Stigliani, Anthony astiglia@stanford.edu Grill-Spector, Kalanit
Tessler, Michael Henry mtessler@stanford.edu Goodman, Noah
Thomas, Catherine ccthomas@stanford.edu Walton, Gregory
Tong, Lester (Chun Pong) lctong@stanford.edu Knutson, Brian
Turnwald, Brad turnwald@stanford.edu Crum, Alia
Velez Alicea, Natalia nvelez@stanford.edu Gweon, Hyowon
Walters, Jonathon waltersj@stanford.edu Poldrack, Russell
Wang, Shao-Fang shaofang@stanford.edu Wagner, Anthony
Weisman, Kara kgweisman@stanford.edu Markman, Ellen
Weisz, Erika eweisz@stanford.edu Zaki, Jamil
Williams, Craig wcwill@stanford.edu Zaki, Jamil
Yoon, Erica ejyoon@stanford.edu Frank, Michael
Yuan, Arianna xfyuan@stanford.edu McClelland, James
Zhang, Lucy ylzhang@stanford.edu Tsai, Jeanne
Zhuang, Chengxu chengxuz@stanford.edu
Zion, Sean szion@stanford.edu Crum, Alia