Postdoctoral Scholars

Name Email Principal Investigator
Bergen, Leon lbergen@stanford.edu Goodman, Noah
Bissett, Patrick pbissett@stanford.edu Poldrack, Russell
Brown, Thackery thackery@stanford.edu Wagner, Anthony
Clobert, Magali mclobert@stanford.edu Markus, Hazel
Degen, Judith jdegen@stanford.edu Goodman, Noah
Doyle, Gabriel gdoyle@stanford.edu Frank, Michael
Durnez, Joke joke.durnez@gmail.com Poldrack, Russell
Esteban, Oscar oesteban@stanford.edu Poldrack, Russell
Grotheer, Mareike grotheer@stanford.edu Grill-Spector, Kalanit
Hembacher, Emily ehembach@stanford.edu Frank, Michael
Hennigan, Kelly hennigan@stanford.edu Knutson, Brian
Ho, Tiffany tiffnie@stanford.edu Gotlib, Ian
Hughes, Brent blhughes@stanford.edu Zaki, Jamil
Humphreys, Kathryn humphrkl@stanford.edu Gotlib, Ian
Kanayet Camacho, Frank fkanayet@stanford.edu McClelland, James
Kohler, Peter pjkohler@stanford.edu Norcia, Anthony
LeMoult, Joelle jlemoult@stanford.edu Gotlib, Ian
Mastin, John Doug jdmastin@stanford.edu Fernald, Anne
Moodie, Craig craigmoodie@gmail.com Gross, James
Morrison, Amanda amandam4@stanford.edu Gross, James
Natu, Vaidehi vnatu@stanford.edu Grill-Spector, Kalanit
Okonofua, Jason okonofua@stanford.edu Walton, Gregory
Ouyang, Long louyang@stanford.edu Goodman, Noah
Powell, Derek derekpowell@stanford.edu Markman, Ellen
Rentzeperis, Ilias rentzi@stanford.edu Gardner, Justin
Shine, Mac macshine@stanford.edu Poldrack, Russell
Stallen, Mirre mirre@stanford.edu Knutson, Brian
Stuhlmueller, Andreas astu@stanford.edu Goodman, Noah
Suri, Gaurav rsuri@stanford.edu Gross, James
Taxer, Jamie jtaxer@stanford.edu Gross, James
Uusberg, Andero andero@stanford.edu Gross, James
Wimmer, George Eliott gwimmer@stanford.edu Poldrack, Russell