Lecturers & Research staff

Name Email Title Principal Investigator
Arrighi, Claudia carrighi@stanford.edu Lab Manager Norcia, Anthony
Asaba, Mika masaba@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Gweon, Hyowon
Ashland, Melanie mashland@stanford.edu Social Science Research Asst. Fernald, Anne
Atkinson, Lesje lesje@stanford.edu Lab Manager Wine, Jeffrey
Barnes, Jessica jtbarnes@stanford.edu Lab Manager Carstensen, Laura
Barnett, Michael michaeab@stanford.edu Social Science Research Asst. Grill-Spector, Kalanit
Beaubien, Jacquie jacquieb@stanford.edu Project Manager Walton, Gregory
Bennett, Erin erindb@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Goodman, Noah
Bermudez, Vanessa vnb3@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Fernald, Anne
Boyd-Meredith, Jonathan jboydmeredith@stanford.edu Social Sciences Research Asst. Wagner, Anthony
Braginsky, Mika mikabr@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Frank, Michael
Brozovich, Faith faithb@stanford.edu Social Science Research Associate Gross, James
Camacho, Cat catcam1@stanford.edu Research Assistant Gotlib, Ian
Carr, Valerie valerie.carr@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Wagner, Anthony
Conner, Alana alacon@stanford.edu Research Associate Markus, Hazel
Dmochowski, Jacek jdmochow@stanford.edu Social Science Research Associate Norcia, Anthony
Eggleston, Caitlin ceggleston@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Gotlib, Ian
Faria, Eileen efaria@stanford.edu Human Subjects Recruiter Gotlib, Ian
Fotuhi, Omid omidf@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Walton, Gregory
Goerlitz, Dustin dgoerlit@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Gross, James
Golarai, Goljeh ggolarai@psych.stanford.edu Research Associate Grill-Spector, Kalanit
Gomez, Eric egomez22@stanford.edu Researcher Walton, Gregory
Gripshover, Sarah Jane sarahjg@stanford.edu Academic Researcher Dweck, Carol
Hahn, Kevin hahnkg@stanford.edu Research Assistant Gross, James
Herter, Rachel rherter@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Walton, Gregory
Hurtado, Nereyda nhurtado@stanford.edu Research Coordinator Fernald, Anne
Joo, Nam Soo nsjoo@stanford.edu Senior Research Scientist Wine, Jeffrey
Kleiman-Tapley, Zoe zoek@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Zaki, Jamil
Koyejo, Sanmi sanmi@stanford.edu Research Associate Poldrack, Russell
Krueger, Sydney smkrueg@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Carstensen, Laura
Lakhan-Pal, Shreya shreyalp@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Gross, James
LaMarr, Todd tclamarr@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Fernald, Anne
Lee, Wonhee wolee@stanford.edu Project Manager Walton, Gregory
Lee, Ihno ihno@stanford.edu Social Science Research Asst. Gross, James
Lemus, Maria mglemus@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Gotlib, Ian
Liang, Kevin kliang91@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Carstensen, Laura
Livermore, Emily eliv@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Gotlib, Ian
Lyons-Padilla, Sarah sarahlp@stanford.edu Research Scientist Markus, Hazel
Maitreyi, Amrita amritama@stanford.edu Lab Manager Markus, Hazel
Marchman, Virginia marchman@stanford.edu Research Associate Fernald, Anne
Mateen, Maria mmateen@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Gross, James
Mazer, Aviv avivm@stanford.edu Social Science Research Associate Wandell, Brian
Paunesku, David paunesku@stanford.edu Executive Director, Research Dweck, Carol
Perry, Michael lmperry@stanford.edu Software Developer - Research Wandell, Brian
Pestilli, Franco frk@stanford.edu Social Science Research Associate Wandell, Brian
Petermann, Amelia agpeterm@stanford.edu Researcher Walton, Gregory
Pollak, Madeline mpollak2@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Gotlib, Ian
Popolizio, Morgan morganp@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Gotlib, Ian
Price, Alexandria aprice14@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Gotlib, Ian
Ramirez, Yvette yvetter@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Fernald, Anne
Romero, Carissa Lauren clromero@stanford.edu Associate Director - PERTS Dweck, Carol
Schaefer, Gunnar gsfr@stanford.edu Sr. Software Developer Wandell, Brian
Schneider, Rose rschneid@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Frank, Michael
Schreiner, Christina cschrein@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Gotlib, Ian
Smith, Eric ensmith@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Dweck, Carol
Soltani, Shamsi shamsi@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Fernald, Anne
Tassone, Daniel dtassone@stanford.edu Lab Manager Carstensen, Laura
Templeton, Emma etemp@stanford.edu Lab Manager Zaki, Jamil
Uncapher, Melina melinau@stanford.edu Social Science Research Associate Wagner, Anthony
Verde, Erica everde@stanford.edu Language Learning Lab Manager Fernald, Anne
Vildavski, Vladimir vladvil@stanford.edu Research Associate Norcia, Anthony
Weber, Ann annweber@stanford.edu Social Science Research Associate Fernald, Anne
Witthoft, Nathan witthoft@stanford.edu Social Science Research Associate Grill-Spector, Kalanit
Zuluaga, Yesenia yzuluaga@stanford.edu Social Science Research Assistant Fernald, Anne