Skip to content Skip to navigation

Recent News

Dec 22 2015 | The White House | Posted In: Announcements, Awards, Faculty
Today, the White House announced the latest recipients of the National Medal of Science and National Medal of Technology and Innovation—our Nation’s highest honors for achievement and leadership in advancing the fields of science and technology. The new awardees (including Dr. Albert Bandura) will...
Dec 22 2015 | Stanford News | Posted In: Announcements, Awards, Faculty
Two members of the Stanford faculty, Albert Bandura, professor emeritus of psychology, and Stanley Falkow, professor emeritus of microbiology and immunology, have been awarded the 2015 National Medal of Science. The honors were announced today by the White House.