Skip to content Skip to navigation

President Obama to Honor Nation’s Leading Scientists and Innovators

Dec 22 2015

Posted In:

Announcements, Awards, Faculty

Today, the White House announced the latest recipients of the National Medal of Science and National Medal of Technology and Innovation—our Nation’s highest honors for achievement and leadership in advancing the fields of science and technology. The new awardees (including Dr. Albert Bandura) will receive their medals at a White House ceremony early next year.